i’ve moved! and i think you should probably come with me…

Hello, my wonderful WordPress followers! If you’re wondering why it’s been so long since pumps & iron has shown up in your reader, it’s because I’ve moved to a self-hosted WordPress site. And being the amateur web designer that I am, it’s taken me a few days to realize that the nifty follow feature in the WordPress.com community doesn’t work when you venture out into the big ol’ world of self-hosted blogging.

It’s been less than a week, but I’m already having withdrawals. I miss all my regular readers! Luckily, the solution is pretty easy. Head on over to pumps&iron and subscribe via e-mail so you don’t miss a workout, diy project, delicious recipe or outfit.

If you don’t like the idea of giving out your e-mail address (hey, I don’t blame you—after all, I am pretty creepy what with my thick mustache, windowless van and pockets full of free candy), you can follow me on Twitter, like the blog on Facebook, or follow it on Bloglovin’ to stay in the loop.

So just what have you been missing out on this past week? A kickass Olympic Workout, some outrageous (but fabulous) platform wedges, and the story behind my first half marathon (spoiler alert: it involves beer…lots and lots of beer).

I can’t wait to see you over at the new and improved site! It still looks much the same, but is full of so much exciting potential. Lots of fun changes and improvements to come as pumps & iron grows!

xo Nicole

Comments

  1. pinknmascara says:

    Following.. The beer got my attention.. LOL http://pinknmascara.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

